Modified on: Fri, 27 Jul, 2012 at 3:31 PM
This will first verify if there is any new upgrades for this application and will install it automatically. In this case please wait until it is done.
If this is the first time you launch the application then you will see the Configuration Screen. Please refer to the Getting Started Section of this help document before you start using the application. The Configuration Screen can also appear at this time if credentials for MYOB or BigCommerce have changed and are no longer valid or if your license to use this software has expired.
Finally you will see the application's main screen, which displays invoices ready to be exported.
For a more detailed explanation on the Main Screen please refer to the following help section: The Main Screen.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.